Organizing Committee

General Chair

Ioannis Sourdis (Chalmers University of Technology, Sweden)

Program Committee Co-Chairs

Nele Mentens (KU Leuven, Belgium)

Leonel Sousa (University of Lisbon, Portugal)

Pedro Trancoso (Chalmers University of Technology, Sweden)

Local Arrangements Chair


Proceedings Chair

Miquel Pericas (Chalmers University of Technology, Sweden)

Publicity Co-Chairs

Christian Pilato (Politecnico di Milano, Italy) for Europe and rest of the world

Jason H. Anderson (University of Toronto, Canada) for North America

Luigi Carro (Federal University of Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil) for South America

Yuko Hara-Azumi (Tokyo Institute of Technology, Japan) for North Asia

Wei Zhang (Hong Kong University of Science and Technology, China) for South Asia and Oceania

PhD Forum and Demo Night Co-Chairs

Dirk Koch (University of Manchester, UK)

Vassilis Papaefstathiou (FORTH-ICS, Greece)

Workshops and Tutorials Co-Chairs

Miquel Pericas (Chalmers University of Technology, Sweden)

Christos Strydis (Erasmus MC, The Netherlands)

Industrial Event co-Chairs

Tobias Becker (Maxeler, UK)

Melina Demertzi (ZeroPoint, Sweden)

Research Projects Event co-Chairs

Joao Cardoso (University of Porto, Portugal)

Cristina Silvano (Politecnico di Milano, Italy)

Web Chair

Prajith Ramakrishnan Geethakumari (Chalmers University of Technology, Sweden)